© 2019 by Christopher Weil & Company, Inc.

11236 El Camino Real, Suite #200

San Diego, CA 92130

info@cweil.com ~ (858) 724-6040 ~ (800) 355-9345 toll free

Our Team

Chairman of the Board

cweil@cweil.com

(858) 724-6041

BiographyLinkedIn

Christopher Weil

b_cw.jpg
Chief Financial Officer/
Chief Compliance Officer

lsword@cweil.com

(858) 724-6055

BiographyLinkedIn

Laura (Gordon) Sword

laura.jpg
Managing Director

mweil@cweil.com

(858) 724-6044

Biography | LinkedIn

Matthew Weil

mw.jpg
Financial Advisor

thewes@cweil.com

(858) 724-6047

Biography | LinkedIn

Tyler Richards Hewes

th.jpg
Senior Managing Director
jneelsen@cweil.com

(858) 724-6075

Biography | LinkedIn

Jens K. Neelsen

b_jn (1).jpg
Client Services Manager

csantos@cweil.com

(858) 724-6053

Biography | LinkedIn

Catalina Cherny-Santos

cs.jpg

President & CEO

jwells@cweil.com

(858) 724-6042

BiographyLinkedIn

John Wells

jwells2.jpg
Managing Director

rgaan@cweil.com

(858) 724-6043

BiographyLinkedIn

Robert Gaan

rgaan.jpg
Portfolio Manager
dcung@cweil.com

(858) 724-6045

Biography | LinkedIn

Danny Cung

b_dc.jpg
Portfolio Manager

mhubbert@cweil.com

(858) 724-6060

Biography | LinkedIn

Michael Hubbert

mh2.jpg
Asset Manager

caitlin@cweil.com

(858) 724-6076

Biography | LinkedIn

Caitlin Weil

csw.jpg
Executive Director
Weil Family Foundation
In-house Philanthropy Steward

molivas@cweil.com

(858) 724-6058

Biography

Macy A. Olivas