Our Team

Quick Links (Alphabetical by Last Name)

Jillian Grace Andrews

Accounting/Compliance

(858) 724-6058

jandrews@cweil.com

Victoria Chau

Staff Accountant

(858) 724-6057

vchau@cweil.com

Catalina Cherny-Santos

Client Services Manager

(858) 724-6053

csantos@cweil.com

Danny Cung, CFP®, CIMA®

Portfolio Manager

(858) 724-6045

dcung@cweil.com

Erin Gaan

Client Services

(858) 724-6051

egaan@cweil.com

 

Robert Gaan, CFP®

Managing Director

(858) 724-6043

rgaan@cweil.com

Christina Guiang

Client Services

(858) 724-6056

cguiang@cweil.com

Georgia Hayashi

Client Services

(858) 724-6052

ghayashi@cweil.com

Jill Hayashi

Property Manager

(858) 724-6079

jhayashi@cweil.com

Tyler Hewes, CFP®

Financial Advisor
(858) 724-6047

thewes@cweil.com

Michael Hubbert, CIMA®

Portfolio Manager

(858) 724-6060

mhubbert@cweil.com

Sandra Korwek

Contracts & Insurance Manager

(858) 724-6054

skorwek@cweil.com

Anna Mesholzadeh

Real Estate Property Manager

(858) 724-6064

anna@cweil.com

Jens K. Neelsen

Senior Managing Director

(858) 724-6075

jneelsen@cweil.com

Macy A. Olivas

Executive Director
Weil Family Foundation
In-house Philanthropy Steward
(858) 724-6058
molivas@cweil.com

Jon Strauss, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(858) 724-6049

jstrauss@cweil.com

Mary Elizabeth Strauss

Client Services - Advisory

(858) 724-6077

mstrauss@cweil.com

Laura (Gordon) Sword

Chief Financial Officer/

Chief Compliance Officer

(858) 724-6055

lsword@cweil.com

Kara Turner

Client Liason

(858) 724-6059

kturner@cweil.com

Caitlin Weil

Social Media & Collateral Manager

(858) 724-6076

caitlin@cweil.com

Christopher Weil

Chairman of the Board

(858) 724-6041

cweil@cweil.com

Matthew Weil, Esq.

Managing Director

(858) 724-6044

mweil@cweil.com

John Wells

President & CEO

(858) 724-6042

jwells@cweil.com

Kit-Victoria Wells

Culture & Communications Officer

(858) 724-6046

kwells@cweil.com

Christopher Weil

Chairman of the Board

cweil@cweil.com

(858) 724-6041

BiographyLinkedIn

b_cw.jpg

Laura (Gordon) Sword

Chief Financial Officer/
Chief Compliance Officer

lsword@cweil.com

(858) 724-6055

BiographyLinkedIn

laura.jpg

Matthew Weil

Managing Director

mweil@cweil.com

(858) 724-6044

Biography | LinkedIn

mw.jpg

Danny Cung, CFP®, CIMA®

Portfolio Manager
dcung@cweil.com

(858) 724-6045

Biography | LinkedIn

b_dc.jpg

Michael Hubbert, CIMA®

Portfolio Manager

mhubbert@cweil.com

(858) 724-6060

Biography | LinkedIn

mh2.jpg

Caitlin Weil

Social Media & Collateral Manager

caitlin@cweil.com

(858) 724-6076

Biography | LinkedIn

csw.jpg

John Wells

President & CEO

jwells@cweil.com

(858) 724-6042

BiographyLinkedIn

jwells2.jpg

Robert Gaan, CFP®

Managing Director

rgaan@cweil.com

(858) 724-6043

BiographyLinkedIn

rgaan.jpg

Tyler Richards Hewes, CFP®

Financial Advisor

thewes@cweil.com

(858) 724-6047

Biography | LinkedIn

th.jpg

Catalina Cherny-Santos

Client Services Manager

csantos@cweil.com

(858) 724-6053

Biography | LinkedIn

cs.jpg

Macy A. Olivas

Executive Director
Weil Family Foundation
In-house Philanthropy Steward

molivas@cweil.com

(858) 724-6058

Biography

Jens K. Neelsen

Senior Managing Director

jneelsen@cweil.com

(858) 724-6075

Biography | LinkedIn

b_jn (1).jpg

© 2020 by Christopher Weil & Company, Inc.

11236 El Camino Real, Suite #200

San Diego, CA 92130

info@cweil.com ~ (858) 724-6040 ~ (800) 355-9345 toll free